Privileged users can edit information associated with each item by clicking the Program link. The pop-up that results will look similar to the "Add New" pop-up, and it allows the user to edit the associated information or delete the program.
- To edit the associated information, the user can enter or select new values for the fields by using the picklists and textboxes. The "Save" button can be used to solidify new values while the "Discard" button will revert the field to its previously saved value.
- To delete the program, the "Delete" button can be selected. If projects have funding programmed with the program, the Agency field and Delete button will be disabled. The user will have to make the funding obsolete instead in this case by entering an End Year value.
Comments
0 comments
Please sign in to leave a comment.